Applications Videos

Historic Properties

Properties For Sale

About the Commission

Browse By Topic

Local History

Links

Home

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE 2013-2014

                                                                          

 

1)     John Shurley, Committee Chair

        240 Sardis View Lane (28270)

        Work: 704-344-0445

        E-Mail: jashurley@gmail.com

 

 

        2)   Louis Asbury, IV.

        1812 East Boulevard (28203)

        Work: 704-737-0772

        E-mail:  louis@theasburycompany.com

3)  

Ma   3)  Matthew Benson

        3821 Arborway (28211)

        Work: 704-375-1001   Home: 704-375-1001

        E-mail: benson@mgpba.com

 

 

4)  Joseph Elliott

      333 West Trade Street, #2400

      Charlotte, N.C. (28202)

      Phone: 704-344-9098  Ext. 104

      E-mail: Joeelliottarchitect@gmail.com

 

 

5)     David Gieser

      1100 South Tryon Street, Suite 300 (28203)

      Work: 704-972-5600  

      E-mail: david.gieser@perkinswill.com

 

 

6) Laura Hoover

     1414-A S. Tryon Street (28203)

     Work: 704-344-9098 (extension 115)

     E-mail:lhoover@therbagroup.com

 

 

  7)  Victor Jones

       112 South Tryon Street, Suite 1300 (28284)

       Work:  704-940-6912

       E-mail:  vjones@jenkinspeer.com

 

  8)      Ken Pursley

         3850 Sedgewood Circle (28211)

         Work: 704-334-6500

         E-mail: ken@pursleydixon.com

 

        9)   Dr. Lynn Weis HLC Chair  (ex-officio)

                  400 N. Church Street, #608 (28202) 

              Phone:  704-376-4264 

              E-mail:  weis@carolina.rr.com

 

Also notify for meetings:

Dan Morrill, HLC Cons. Director, Phone: 704-376-9115, 704-999-3086

Stewart Gray, HLC Preservation Planner, 704-376-9115, 704-999-3084

Mary Lynn Morrill, HLC Rec. Cons., 704-376-9115